+38 (056) 789-48-45





Advantages of use of STALDOM technology

 

 

1. Considerable economy of time and money in the course of foundation arrangement. Since prefabricated wall is several times lighter than a brick one, there is no necessity to arrange foundations with depth of 1.5-2.0 m. Lightened perimeter foundation is quite acceptable for STALDOM system.

Besides, buildings can be erected on sites with any types of soil as there are no restrictions of a foundation selection. It can be either a shallow foundation small (monolithic slab) or a foundation on augered piles.

 

2. Due to rather small weight of each element, exact size, marking and elaborated detailed design drawings, frame assembly on a building site is performed quickly and with high quality. A brigade of four of five persons assembles a frame of the house with the area up to 500 sq. m for 2-4 weeks. Assembly of all elements of a building requires only a screw driving machine. All elements are connected with self-drilling screws.

 

3. In the course of building installation there is no need to use cranes or any other load-lifting machinery. This factor is defining if the construction site is located far from roads or there is no possibility of an approach of large-scale machinery, or in case of an emergency situation when it is necessary to assemble a building quickly and qualitatively within a short period of time.

 

4. Application of thermoprofile in a frame considerably improves thermotechnical parameters of a thermal contour of a building, in other words, so-called «cold bridge» is liquidated. Wall panel with thickness of 150 mm with a cellulose wool heater can replace a brick wall with thickness of 2000 mm.

 

5. Unlike other building systems, when applying STALDOM system, options of façade furnishing are practically unlimited. All facade solutions in Staldom technology are based on a principle of  a "ventilated facade" - an air clearance is provided between a wall frame and  external furnish which gives the chance to air the heater.

 

6. Absolute accuracy of all elements of a building excludes expenses of time and materials for additional leveling of walls.

 

7. The free layout of internal space of the house allows to implement the most bold solutions. Staldom technology structures allow to arrange garret flooring by light farms (beams) with a span up to 9-12 meters.

 

8. More internal space by 10-15% in comparison with traditional construction. Feature of Staldom technology is a thickness of external walls making 300-400 mm while thickness, for example, of a brick wall makes 500-600 mm. Therefore, at the same dimensions of a building the internal space considerably increases.

 

9. Seismic resistance of buildings constructed in accordance with Staldom technology makes 9 balls. This allows to erect constructions in mountain seismic active areas.

 

10. All-season nature of installation. Absence of "wet" works allows to mount a building frame in any time of the year. That is especially actual for resort areas where recreational facilities may be erected, reconstructed, or completed for autumn and winter without losing time in a warm season.

 

11. STALDOM system successfully fits for reconstruction of already existing buildings, building-on of additional floors. It is especially actual for works in an ancient part of a city where heavy machinery passage is complicated and shabby buildings can only sustain minimum load.

 

12. Term of operation of a building constructed in accordance with Staldom technology exceeds 85 years, which is much more many modern construction systems can sustain.

 

13. Ecological compatibility - all elements of a ready building are made of environmentally friendly materials, are antiallergenic and don't contain harmful substances.

 

14. A building erected in accordance with STALDOM system is much more affordable than a similar one constructed in accordance with a traditional method.

+38 (056) 789-48-45





Преимущества использования технологии СТАЛДОМ

 

1. Значительная экономия времени и средств на устройстве фундамента. Поскольку вес готовой стены в несколько раз легче кирпичной, нет необходимости устраивать фундаменты глубиной 1,5-2,0 м. Для системы СТАЛДОМ вполне приемлем облегченный ленточный фундамент.

Кроме этого, здания можно возводить на участках с любыми грунтами, так как нет ограничений при выборе фундамента. Это может быть и фундамент мелкого заложения (монолитная плита), и фундамент на буронабивных сваях.

 

2. Благодаря сравнительно небольшому весу каждого элемента, точному размеру, маркировке и продуманным чертежам КМД, сборка каркаса на строительной площадке происходит быстро и качественно. Бригада из четырех - пяти человек собирает каркас дома площадью до 500 кв. м за 2-4 недели. Для сборки всех элементов здания необходимо иметь только шуруповерт. Все элементы соединяются при помощи самосверлящих шурупов.

 

3. В процессе монтажа здания отсутствует потребность в использовании кранов или какой- либо другой грузоподъемной техники. Этот фактор является определяющим, если место строительства удалено от дорог либо нет возможности подъезда габаритной техники, или в случае экстремальной ситуации, когда необходимо быстро и качественно собрать здание в сжатые сроки.

 

4. Применение термопрофиля в каркасе значительно улучшает теплотехнические параметры теплового контура здания, другими словами ликвидируется так называемый «мостик холода». Вместе с использованием качественной теплоизоляции (эковаты) в стенах и потолочных перекрытиях позволяет расходовать в несколько раз меньше энергии на отопление, чем, к примеру, для кирпичного дома. Стеновая панель толщиной 150 мм с утеплителем "эковата" может заменить кирпичную стену толщиной 2000 мм.

 

5. В отличие от других строительных систем, применяя систему СТАЛДОМ, варианты отделки фасадов практически не ограничены. Все фасадные решения в технологии СТАЛДОМ базируются на принципе "вентилируемого фасада" - между каркасом стены и внешней отделкой оставляют воздушный зазор, который дает возможность проветривать утеплитель.

 

6. Абсолютная точность всех элементов здания исключает затраты времени и материалов на дополнительные отделочные работы по выравниванию стен.

 

7. Свободная планировка внутреннего пространства дома позволит воплотить самые смелые решения. Конструкции в технологии СТАЛДОМ позволяют устраивать чердачное перекрытие легкими фермами (балками) пролетом до 9-12 метров.

 

8. Больше внутреннего пространства на 10-15% по сравнению с традиционным строительством. Особенность технологии СТАЛДОМ – толщина наружных стен 300-400 мм, тогда как толщина, к примеру, кирпичной стены – 500-600 мм. Поэтому при одних и тех же габаритах здания внутреннее пространство заметно увеличивается.

 

9. Сейсмоустойчивость зданий, построенных по технологии СТАЛДОМ составляет 9 баллов. Это позволяет возводить сооружения в горных сейсмоактивных зонах.

 

10. Всесезонность  монтажа. Отсутствие «мокрых» работ позволяет монтировать каркас здания в любое время года. Что является особенно актуальным для курортных зон, где за осенне-зимний период можно возвести, реконструировать, достроить объекты отдыха не теряя времени в теплое время года.

 

11. Система Сталдом удачно подходит для реконструкции уже существующих зданий, надстройки дополнительных этажей. Особенно это актуально при проведении работ в старинной части города, где усложнен проезд тяжелой техники, а ветхие здания могут выдержать лишь минимальную нагрузку.

 

12. Срок эксплуатации здания построенного по технологии Сталдом превышает 85 лет, это значительно больше, чем  могут выдержать многие современные системы строительства.

 

13. Экологичность - все элементы готового здания изготовлены из экологически чистых материалов, являются антиаллергенными и не содержат вредных веществ.

 

14. Здание, возведенное по системе Сталдом, гораздо доступнее по стоимости, чем построенное по традиционному методу.